VETS: Results of 2022 AGM

click for Minutes of Vets 2022 AGM
click for Vets 2022 AGM Report Package

Summary of key results of Cooroy Vets 2022 AGM:

The following members were elected to position:

President:Graham Laing
Captain: Grant Smallacombe            
Vice Captain: Jim Henderson
Host Day Captain: Dave Lyons                
Secretary/Treasurer: Rod Booth
Committee: Andrew Dick, Terry Lyons, Mike Smith


Resolved that the annual membership subscription fee for 2023 is $10.00 per Ordinary Member and $5.00 per Restricted Member.

We look forward to a successful 2023 for veteran golfers.