Vets – Results from 10th February 2014 (Host Day)

Event: Single Stableford (3 Grades)
Visiting Club: Pelican Waters
Prize Donors: smallPRINT Australia Pty Ltd and Cooroy Veterans’ Golf Club
Field: 85

A Grade Winner: Alan Curr (PW) 40 c/b, Runner Up: Jeff Chappell (PW) 40
B Grade Winner: Charlie Adelberg 42, Runner Up: Don Clelland 39
C Grade Winner: Stuart Wright 43, Runner Up: Kevin Crundall 41

Run Down to 68: Jim Henderson, Wayne Honeysett (PW), Mike Kirkman (PW), Dennis Guion, Graham Laing, Steve Redman (PW), Max Schotterbach (PW), Jeff Nash (PW), Bob Noble, Warren Hay, Rod Roemermann, John Kelly, Bruce Wilshire, Errol Radley, Franz Poekl, (PW), Geoff Currie.

NTP: 4th Dic Davies (PW), 6th Norm Jensen (PW), 7th Dic Davies (PW), 10th Rod Roemermann, 12th John Sandow (PW), 15th Geoff Pembroke.

Raffle: Rod Booth, Alf Crawford (PW), Steve Redman (PW), John Round, Warren Hay, Don Clelland.