Men – Results from 22nd March 2014


WINNERS: Division 1 – Ashley May  Division 2 – John Livesey

RUNNERS-UP:  Division 1 – Paul Korczynski   Division 2 – Michael Anderson

RUNDOWN: Graeme Finn, Cyril Trist, Kelvin Brittain, Les Grimsditch, Geoff Linde, Lumpy Lumsden, Ray Lally, Noel Ackland, Kevin Tonkin,              Mike Miklenda,  Brad Lavender, Kim Bannikov, Dave Shing, Jack Carver, David Jones, Dave Walder,  (to 69nett)

APPROACH:  17th  – George Hall

N.T.P:  4th – David Jones   7th – Chris Cumming  10th – Tony Kershaw  12th – Lumpy Lumsden  15th– Peter Arch
Pro-Pin – Alan Emery (3.8m) Dave Shing, Pat Carroll, Paul Korczynski

Sweepstakes Winner:  Ashley May

Raffle Winners: Ray Lally, Noel Ackland, Freda Bull

Congratulations to our men’s pennant teams for round 1 on Sunday.  The Masters squared Caloundra 3.5 to 3.5 at Peregian Springs and the B Grade defeated Nambour 4.5 to 2.5 at Caloundra.

Keep up the good work.

Brad Jordison – Match Committee