Cooroy Golf Club 2015 AGM – Key Takeouts

Cooroy Golf Club held its AGM on 18th November 2015.  See In The Rough Edition No 4 for a full report.

Key takeouts from the meeting:

$46,185 surplus for financial year after depreciation.
Cadet Membership (Conditions apply) introduced for:

  • those aged 18-22 years &
  • holders of a Student Card irrespective of age.
  • Cadet Membership annual subscription fee $300.
Ordinary Membership Annual Subscription Fee will increase by $20 from 1st July 2016.
Life Membership granted to Wayne Brogden and Jim Penman.

The following Office Bearers were elected to position:

President: Rob Powell
Vice President: Bob Read
Secretary: Assunta Easton
Finance Director: Peter Jeucken
Men’s Golf Director: Graeme Finn
Women’s Golf Director: Wendy O’Hare
House Director: Terri Cairns
Greens Director: Brad Lavender