MEN (Saturday): Results for 8th April 2017

EVENT DATE:08/04/2017
GAME TYPE:Stableford
WINNER – Division 1Graeme Osborne 39 c/b
WINNER – Division 2Derek Wood 41
RUNNER UP – Division 1John Hillis 39 c/b
RUNNER UP – Division 2Christian Nielsen 28 c/b
PLAYERS in Rundown:P Carroll, G Linde, D Uren, K Hamilton, G Leatherbarrow, R Blount, S Legg, B Lavender, C Trist, B Robertson
NTP – 4th Hole (Acktion Fire Alarms)C. Trist
NTP – 6th HoleJ. MacDonald
NTP – 7th Hole (Coopers Brewery)N/R
NTP – 10th HoleJ.Hillis
NTP – 12th Hole (Cooroy Hotel)C. Clark
NTP – 15th Hole SUPER-PINK.Hamilton $53 bar credit
SUPER PIN JACKPOTNot Won. $660 Next week
RAFFLE WINNERS:(1) T Costello (2) T Cairns (3) K Hall
GAME DAY WRAPVery good field of 83 players: 18 women and 65 men.

Next week a 4BBB Stableford will be played in conjunction with the Single Stableford to give members an extra prize to play for.

Men’s Foursomes in two weeks. 

15 hole par three event – shotgun start on Anzac Day at 2:00 pm.