

# **2017 Honour Board**

# **CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP**

Handicap Champion: Bob Noble

A Grade Champion: Bob Noble B Grade Champion: Terry Lyons C Grade Champion: Lionel Willett

#### **MEDAL OF MEDALS**

**Michael Loe** 

# SINGLE MATCH PLAY – JIM PENMAN TROPHY

**Grant Smallacombe** 

#### PAIRS MATCHPLAY - NORMAN GARTH BAKER TROPHY

Errol Radley and Kevin Olsen

## JIM PENMAN HOST DAY TROPHY

#### **Grant Smallacombe**

Run Down in order of merit: Greg Michael, Jason Egan, Don Clelland, John Kelly, Andrew Dick, Rex Williams, Dave Lyons, Mike Smith, Jim Henderson

## **STABLEFORD PLAYER OF YEAR**

- 1. Ron Blount
- 2. Rob Nash
- 3. John Hillis

## **INTERNATIONALS vs AUSSIES CHALLENGE**

'International All Stars' – Captain, Jim Henderson

#### THE PROSTATE CANCER CHALLENGE

Golden Walnut Cup: Greg Flanagan Ben Dover Trophy: Rod Roemermann

#### **HOLE-IN-ONE**

Jason Egan (6<sup>th</sup> hole) Peter Piggott (7<sup>th</sup> hole) Greg Flanagan (10<sup>th</sup> hole)

#### **GOLD MEMBERSHIP**

Lionel Willett Mike Miklenda

#### **MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

President: Graham Laing Captain: Grant Smallacombe Vice Captain: Jim Henderson Secretary/Treasurer: Rod Booth Committee: Andrew Dick, Dave Lyons, Greg Michael, Mike Smith

