

# 2016 Honour Board

## Club Championship

A Grade Champion: Bob Noble B Grade Champion: Kerry Martin C Grade Champion: Jim Henderson

Handicap Champion: Bob Noble

Medal of Medals

**Kevin Tonkin** 

Single Match Play - Jim Penman Trophy

**Bruce McLean** 

Pairs Matchplay - Norman Garth Baker Trophy

Tom Williams and Ray Lally

Jim Penman Host Day Trophy

#### **Rex Williams**

Run Down in order of merit: Don Clelland, Jason Egan, Ray Glover, Dave Lyons, Greg Michael, Grant Smallacombe, Rod Harper, Andrew Dick, Mike Miklenda

# Stableford Player of Year

1st Place: Greg Michael 2nd Place: Errol Radley 3rd Place: Graeme Osborne

### Internationals vs. Aussies Challenge

'International All Stars' - Captain, Jim Henderson

#### Hole-in-One

Phil Mason – 6th Hole

## 2016 Management Committee

President: Graham Laing
Captain: Grant Smallacombe
Vice Captain: Jim Henderson
Secretary/Treasurer: Rod Booth

Committee: Andrew Dick, Dave Lyons, Mike Smith,

Bruce Cowan (resigned personal reasons), Kevin Crundall (resigned personal reasons)



Picture 1 – left to right: Grant Smallacombe, Bill Edwards, Rex Williams, Bob Noble, Grant Smallacombe, Kerry Martin, Grant Smallacombe, Jim Henderson (Vice Captain), Graham Laing.



Picture 2 – left to right: Greg Michael, Grant Smallacombe, Bill Edwards, Bruce McLean, Tom Williams, Grant Smallacombe, Graham Laing, Ray Lally, Errol Radley, Grant Smallacombe.



Picture 3 – left to right: Kevin Tonkin, Grant Smallacombe, Jim Penman Trophy Winners, Graeme Osborne, Grant Smallacombe, Dave Lyons, Jim Henderson, Grant Smallacombe.