Vets 2020 AGM: Nominations for Office Bearers

Nominations for Office Bearers and committee for 2021 are now open and must be in the hands of the Vets Secretary not later than fourteen (14) days before the AGM scheduled to be held on 28th October 2020. 

If you are interested speak to Graham Laing, Grant Smallacombe or Rod Booth.

The following incumbents have indicated an intention to renominate for 2021.

President: Graham Laing
Captain: Grant Smallacombe
Vice Captain: Jim Henderson
Host Day Captain: Dave Lyons
Secretary/Treasurer: Rod Booth
Committee: Andrew Dick, Mike Smith

Greg Michael is stepping down because of CGC President responsibilities.  We thank Greg for his contribution during his time on the Vets committee.