Results of SGM held on 8th June 2024

The following were elected to the Management Committee at the Special General Meeting held on 8th June 2024.

President – Grant Smallacombe

Vice President – Mark Woolway

Secretary – Tina Thomas

Finance Director – Rod Booth

Greens Director – Andrew Dick

House Director – Greg Michael

Men’s Captain – Joe Daniels

Women’s Captain – Kate Sawrey

Thank you to the 151 members who attended and voted.