Results from 22nd June 2013 (Men)

EVENT: 1st Round Winter Aggregate Stableford

TROPHY: Cooroy Golf Club.

WINNERS: A Division – Russ Rylance (42pts.), B Division – John Livesey (41 pts)

RUNNERS UP: A Division – Andy White (41pts.), B Division – Ron Blount (39 pts)

RUNDOWN:  John Stewart, Graeme Finn, Bruce McLean, Wayne Brogden, Ash Riedel, Chris Townson, Tony Foster, Ozzie Osbourne, George Hall, Ray Lally, Dave Collins, Andy Stewart

APPROACHES: 1st – Kelvin Brittain, 13th – Dave Passenger

N.T.P: 4th – Wayne Brogden, 6th – Ash Riedel, 7th – A Skinner, 10th – Andy White, 12th – A Skinner,  Pro Pin – Pat Carroll


Congratulations to Brian Porter and Nic Hall on making the Crawford Cup final by defeating Pat Carroll and Dave Shing on the 20th hole. The final will be played against Peter and John Livesey next Saturday at 12:00 pm. Good Luck to both teams!


Brad Jordison

Match Committee