Tel: 07 5447 6258
Myall Street, Cooroy Qld 4563
PO Box 28, Cooroy Qld 4563
Clubhouse Hours: 6:00am to 6:00pm

MEN: 2018 Cooroy Men’s Open – Official Nomination List by Group (Committee)

This list tracks Nominations by Group. The starting Tee (Hole) for each Group will be displayed once the draw is made.

It differs from the “Public” list in that clicking the Group number displays full details for each player in the Group.

Nomination Count: 100

Walk Count: 57

Own Cart Count: 19

Hire Cart Count: 24

Grp Tee Player 1 Player 2 Player 3 Player 4
49 10A John Hay Don Lemon Jesse Egea Taj Egea
54 10B Cory Harmer Zac Sheehan Chris Gannon Paddi Gannon
41 11 Andy White Bradley Graham Ray Lally Jason Tearle
29 12A Player 1 IGA Sponsor Player 2 IGA Sponsor Player 3 IGA Sponsor Player 4 IGA Sponsor
30 12B Player 1 Cooroy Hotel Player 2 Cooroy Hotel Player 3 Cooroy Hotel Player 4 Cooroy Hotel
47 13 Rod Waldron David Durack Denis Hickey Stephen Porter
48 14 Mike Hallam Doug Johnstone Tom Kennedy Peter Gilbert
15 15A Gary Dayman Graeme Finn Brad Jordison Michael Kent
21 15B Mark Topper Kaleb Hamilton Simon Anderson Danial Butler
4 16 Jeff McDonald David Wippell Phil Giblett Andrew Thin
8 17A Greg Michael Terry Lyons Paul O’Hare Terry Magill
17 17B Tom Williams Peter Jeucken Tony Gordon Max Watterson
34 18 Jake Crowther Jason Witney James Bradford Nick Kirkwood
3 1A Adam Kasa Zoltan Kasa Nigel Smyly Kynan John
5 1B Joe Barbaro Dean McMillan Dean Von Schill Chris North
25 2 Grant Smallacombe Ian Hammond Dylan Stevens Ray Nolan
38 3 Alex Officer Dave Lyons Jaryd Grant Zach Maxwell
45 4A Angus Stewart Craig Black Trent Crystal Paul Korczynski
37 4B Brent Jesberg Ron Blount Brett Robertson Robert Daley
1 5 Keith Harkins Mark Kelly Kelvin Brittain David Tink
2 6A Graeme Caffyn Mark Woolway Gordon Green Grathan Leatherbarrow
13 6B Patrick Carroll Mark Arundel Noel Ackland Russ Rylance
12 7 Paul Dudman George Hall Mick Mraz Michael Brady
14 8 Bailey Murchie Jason Murchie George Giblett Lee Grainger
22 9 Peter Fryer Brian Clemow Peter O’Connor Mark Kennedy
Course Overview

Cooroy golf course started life in 1936 as a 9 hole layout. In 2005 a second 9 was opened to provide what is now an 18 hole layout. The layout…

Read More
Event Calendar

Our annual program of competitions and events provides opportunities for members to enjoy a variety of friendly but competitive golf. For more information about our annual program click to view…

Read More

Affordable golf membership in a friendly, relaxed hinterland village setting If you are seeking an affordable golf membership then look no further. Cooroy Golf Club offers a range of membership…

Read More
Our Story

Just a short drive from Noosa and the popular northern beaches of the Sunshine Coast, Cooroy Golf Course sits comfortably under the gaze of Mount Cooroy in the picturesque hinterland…

Read More
Social Golf

Affordable golf in a friendly, relaxed hinterland village setting Cooroy Golf Club welcomes visitors for a game of social golf or to play in our member competitions. Other than Everyday…

Read More